Reviews

Patient Reviews Certified By Demandforce®

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

Rating: 5.0/5.0 — 217 reviews.

5.0/5.0

Review by Leonard D. on August 29, 2014

Male

No pain! Fell asleep in the chair!


5.0/5.0

Review by Pamela J. on August 29, 2014

Female

Very gentle cleaning, x-ray taking and comfortable exam. If it’s uaually painful to go to the dentist Dr. Moran is the exception. I would recommend her to anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist. She also uses invisible braces if your smile needs correcting.


5.0/5.0

Review by Julie F. on August 29, 2014

Female

I was on vacation and had a crown fall out. I was referred to Dr. Moran and her staff and could not have been more pleased. I even scheduled my routine exam to take place during my stay. My only regret is that Dr. Moran is not based in my hometown in North Carolina.

Her staff was very accommodating and understanding–I have a fear of dentists and doctors and I shared this ahead of time. They were all so kind, including Dr. Moran, and they each sure that I was comfortable throughout the crown replacement and routine exam.

Dr. Moran truly loves what she does and it shows!


5.0/5.0

Review by Tori P. on August 28, 2014

Female

I was very pleased with how friendly Dr. Moran and staff was. They were all so helpful and left my teeth feeling amazing.


5.0/5.0

Review by Robert P. on August 27, 2014

Male

This was a normal cleaning. The service was great, prompt, and the hygienist very friendly. The dentist was very knowledgeable and answered my questions on my oral health. I recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist.


5.0/5.0

Review by Nick W. on August 13, 2014

Male

Great visit.


5.0/5.0

Review by Karen B. on August 12, 2014

Female

Excellent office and staff with exceptional customer service. Glad to have Dr. Moran as my new dentist!!


5.0/5.0

Review by John L. on August 7, 2014

Male

On tiime and pleasant experience as always. So relaxed for my cleaning I think I sneaked out a snore from falling asleep….LOL. Thank you Jennifer and staff for your professionalism/expert care.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. on August 6, 2014

Male

My visit to your office was very pleasant and helpful your hygienist did an excellent job, your office staff is always very pleasant and helpful with my visit and it’s always a pleasure to speak with you.

Thank you

Jim Kirby 😉


5.0/5.0

Review by Llarelie J. on August 6, 2014

Female

Awesome. Always very kind and professional.


5.0/5.0

Review by Dayne N. on July 30, 2014

Male

Dr Moran and her staff are professional and attentive to patient needs in every way. They take care of all the small details that that make me feel that I have received the very best of care. I especially appreciated the personal call after my last appointment to check on my recovery. One rarely hears of that level of personal care in today’s world.


5.0/5.0

Review by Susan K. on July 23, 2014

Female

BEST DDS EVER!! Yes, she (Dr. Moran ) is.

I come from a background of a BAD dental experience over 10 years ago, so to say I was apprehensive and fearful was a very true statement.

I was encouraged by finding her on the internet and decided to give her a try. All the great reviews from her patients helped convince me to try her out.

Dr. Moran is extremely CARING, GENTLE and very focused on doing quality work! I can’t PRAISE her enough.

Her gentle touch and skilled hands had me feeling extremely comfortable while getting my fillings done.

I would also like to mention her STAFF are just as considerate and kind as the doctor is.

I definitely recommend DR. MORAN for anyone seeking a dentist.


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael K. on July 23, 2014

Male

Excellent, wonderful staff, great dentist.


5.0/5.0

Review by Ramiro C. on July 16, 2014

Male

Dr jennifer Moran and her staff are a delight to be around , makes going to the dentist a pleasure!

I high recommend her for dental needs.


5.0/5.0

Review by Stephanie G. on July 11, 2014

Female

Had three cavities filled and it was quick and painless!


5.0/5.0

Review by Cathi B. on July 11, 2014

Female

Dr Doran and her staff are professional, competent and friendly. My husband and I would highly recommend Dr Moran and her staff to anyone needing dental services.


5.0/5.0

Review by Lois D. on July 9, 2014

Female

Very professional. Not in a hurry. Very impressed


5.0/5.0

Review by Rita Y. on July 4, 2014

Female

Dr. Moran actually came out and greeted & shook hands with two of her early morning appointments. One of which was me. That impressed me!!! The receptionist was friendly and pleasant for an 8:00AM appointment. The Hygienist was wonderful! She had to deal with nervous chatty me!!! All three people were sweet, and welcoming!!! All in all it was a great experience. And I have told two people and gave them Dr. Moran information!!! Hopefully they will go to her!


5.0/5.0

Review by Scott T. on June 26, 2014

Male

Courteous, friendly, and professional


4.0/5.0

Review by Renea W. on June 25, 2014

Female

The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Moran is always happy to answer questions.


5.0/5.0

Review by Linda C. on June 20, 2014

Female

As usual…the staff and Dr. Moran took great care of me. I told my sister to bring her family on over! I just can’t say enough about the importance of great customer service, communication, and professionalism. In the past I’ve been gun-shy about asking questions or saying what I want, but I feel appreciated. Thanks so much for another job well done!


5.0/5.0

Review by Rigoberto G. on June 13, 2014

Male

After not having seen a dentist for a very long time, I was hesitant and nervous to get back on track with my dental health. Dr. Moran and her staff were incredibly welcoming and professional. I can honestly say that Dr. Moran has taken the fear out of going to the dentist, for me.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on Jun 11, 2014

Anonymous

Dr. Moran is very knowledgeable and thorough. She was attentive to my needs and concerns and answered all of my questions. She is also very friendly and approachable, which helps make dental appointments more pleasant. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience.


5.0/5.0

Review by Aimee L. from Salinas, CA on Jun 7, 2014

Female

WOW very nice, organized, patient, and explained everything to me like never before!

Thank you for a great first visit and I will recommend you to everyone now! Just wish your regular cleaning for patients who don’t have insurance was lower like everyone else charges!


5.0/5.0

Review by Brooke B. from Seaside, CA on June 7, 2014

Female

I have highly recommended Dr. Moran to all my co-workers and family that have wanted to switch our looking for a dentist. I have always enjoyed my visits. First time I’m not dreading to see the dentist. Pain/discomfort is from minimal to non existent. I don’t know how she & her staff accomplishes that but I’m grateful.


4.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on June 5, 2014

Anonymous

The staff are very kind and courteous, and Jennifer Moran was very nice and helpful throughout the visit. I enjoyed coming to this dentist office and everything ran very smoothly. Overall, I would recommend others to Dr. Moran’s office!


5.0/5.0

Review by Teresa K. from Salinas, CA on June 4, 2014

Female

Another great check-up! I’ve recommended three friends to Dr. Moran and they’ve all been very pleased. Love Dr. Jennifer and her friendly staff!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on May 30, 2014

Anonymous

Very nice and helpful, really try to make you feel comfortable. Explains as she works which is reassuring and makes it less scary. Overall, great experience!


5.0/5.0

Review by Parker B. from Salinas, CA on May 29, 2014

Male

Dr. Moran is wonderful!!!! She was so awesome with our little guy’s first visit! He can’t wait to go back in 6 months!


5.0/5.0

Review by Laurie P. from Salinas, CA on May 23, 2014

Female

I love Dr. Moran, she takes a true interest in her patients. I have recommended many people to her and they all love her!


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael W. from Salinas, CA on May 22, 2014

Male

Thank you for the relaxing experience!


5.0/5.0

Review by Robert B. from Salinas, CA on May 22, 2014

Male

Very friendly and yet professional. First DDS I can fell comfortable and relax. And she’s cute too!


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on May 22, 2014

Anonymous

Everyone in the office was very pleasant and helpful.


5.0/5.0

Review by Nancy W. from Salinas, CA on May 14, 2014

Female

This was my scheduled annual X-Ray and 6th month cleaning. Dr. Moran and her staff made sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. I didn’t have to wait but was treated as soon as I arrived.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jennifer B. from Salinas, CA on May 14, 2014

Female

Staff are very friendly, Dr. Moran is a amazing woman. She took the time to explain everything.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mark S. from Salinas, CA on May 9, 2014

Male

Always a great experience when I have an appointment. I like the family atmosphere.


5.0/5.0

Review by Brian P. from Salinas, CA on April 24, 2014

Male

She is great! Makes you feel comfortable and at ease.


5.0/5.0

Review by Judy H. from Salinas, CA on April 16, 2014

Female

Dr. Moran and her staff were amazing. They were friendly, informative, and very thorough. I have never felt more comfortable having a dental exam than I did with Dr. Moran.


5.0/5.0

Review by Carol B. from Salinas, CA on April 12, 2014

Female

Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere. As a healthy senior citizen I’ve had many dental experiences and I can honestly say Dr. Moran’s care and treatment is top notch. Everything is done with patient comfort as a priority; and I know her other patients share my respect for her dedication.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. from Salinas, CA on April 11, 2014

Male

I had a very pleasant experience and the staff was very nice.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on April 11, 2014

Anonymous

I recently completed my Six Month Smiles treatment and could not be happier with the care that I received! Dr. Moran and her staff were incredibly courteous and kind. The staff is thorough in their care and explanations of different procedures. I am incredibly happy with my new smile!


5.0/5.0

Review by James M. from Salinas, CA on April 5, 2014

Male

I was in need of a dentist and I received your flyer in the mail and thought what the heck, I will give her a try. I was very pleased. You accept my insurance, the staff if very very friendly and helpful and Dr. Moran is very pleasant. She took her time explaining what needed to be done and the procedures to achieve what we were going to accomplish. I told a co-worker I was going to see Dr. Moran and he asked me about her the next day at work. He is going to call for an appointment. Good job to all, Jimmy


5.0/5.0

Review by Martha A. from Madera, CA on May 28, 2014

Female

My experience with the staff, and Dr. Moran is always just a pleasant visit. Always look forward to my next appointment. Thank you, Martha Arredondo


4.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on March 27, 2014

Anonymous

Very professional, take the time to explain everything and make you comfortable.


4.0/5.0

Review by Nathan C. from Prunedale, CA on March 27, 2014

Male

The last visit was good, I am happy with the work that was done.


5.0/5.0

Review by Lesleigh S. from Salinas, CA on March 17, 2014

Female

The staff was friendly & helpful. I HATE going to the dentist and hadn’t been in over 10 years. I’ve been afraid of the dentist since I was a child but decided to suck it up and go. Dr. Moran and her staff did everything they could to make me comfortable and explain each step along the way. They also kept asking me if I was doing ok or if I needed them to stop. I will definitely be going back more regularly because of their kindness and concern for me as a person, not just another patient on the schedule.


5.0/5.0

Review by Donna G. from Salinas, CA on March 14, 2014

Female

As always, another positive dental experience! Thank you Dr. Moran and Sandra!


5.0/5.0

Review by Brian P. from Salinas, CA on March 14, 2014

Male

It was a great experience. Even though I had not been to the dentist for awhile, I did not feel guilt from Dr. Moran. She was only wanting to make everything better. Now I will take better care of my teeth and keep my routine of going to the dentist.


5.0/5.0

Review by Rachel C. from Salinas, CA on March 11, 2014

Female

This was my first visit to Dr. Moran’s office, and I was very pleased! The Dr. did a very thorough exam, and had answers to all my questions. The receptionist and tech that were there were also very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely return!


5.0/5.0

Review by John N. from Greenfield, CA on March 6, 2014

Male

High 5 to Dr. Moran and staff. Made my 8 year old very comfortable and his visit non frightening. They talk to him trough his visit and explained to him as they went along. He actually loved his visit.. That should say enough.


5.0/5.0

Review by Maria D. from Salinas, CA on March 5, 2014

Female

Great service very friendly and knowledgeable about treatment’s.


5.0/5.0

Review by Pamela J. from Salinas, CA on February 25, 2014

Female

No waiting for appointment…..Very gentle cleaning….I’ll be back for my next 6 month cleaning. PJ


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on February 13, 2014

Anonymous

Extremely courteous staff! Prompt service with each appointment.


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael G. from Salinas, CA on February 12, 2014

Male

As a former dental assistant and medical service professional, I was more than pleased with my first visit to Dr. Moran’s office. The staff were friendly and courteous and the office was spick and span. Dr. Moran took her time meeting with me and explaining what would take place during our appointment. She was very professional, kind, and gentle and the examination was thorough and painless. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Moran and her staff and am pleased to have her as my family’s new oral care provider.


5.0/5.0

Review by Raquel J. from Carmel, CA on February 7, 2014

Female

Dr. Moran’s office and staff are so understanding and kind. I went in for a major under-gum cleaning and was petrified! They helped me relax by explaining what I’d feel and what they were going to do to help make me more comfortable. Amazingly, I survived and realized that the unknown was far worse than reality and that their staff is wonderful! I would not hesitate to recommend Jennifer Moran for their dental needs.


5.0/5.0

Review by Kristi W. from Salinas, CA on February 6, 2014

Female

I really love my dentist and staff. They are personable and care for my husband and myself very well. Best dentist I have ever had ! Thank you


5.0/5.0

Review by Chris S. from Salinas, CA on February 5, 2014

Male

Very caring, honest and thorough. She puts the best interests of the patient first, which isn’t always the case (in my past experiences). Truly a professional in her field. Highly recommend!


5.0/5.0

Review by Carol R. from Salinas, CA on February 4, 2014

Female

I very much appreciated the gentle and pleasant manner that is Dr. Moran. She took the time to explain each procedure of my teeth cleaning, explaining the importance is each recommended procedure to insure a better oral hygiene routine. She allowed me to show which procedures to proceed with first. The staff upon my departure presented me with the total cost and estimated insurance payment. Thanks to Dr. Moran and her helpful staff.


5.0/5.0

Review by Christina M. from Salinas, CA on February 4, 2014

Female

My visits to Dr. Moran are always very pleasant. She definitely shows care for her patients. I was referred to Dr. Moran and I am very glad I went. She listens to my concerns and is helpful when it comes to making decisions for my teeth. She’s very careful when working on my teeth and its pain free. Her team is always very nice and friendly. I am definitely keeping her as my dentist!


5.0/5.0

Review by John L. from Salinas, CA on February 4, 2014

Male

Service was excellent as always. Had teeth cleaning done and almost fell asleep in chair I was so comfortable. Thank you for a job well done.


5.0/5.0

Review by Janet R. from Salinas, CA on January 30, 2014

Female

Excellent cleaning!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Raquel J. from Carmel, CA on January 25, 2014

Female

Dr. Moran is wonderful. She’s gentle, understanding and very patient friendly. She’s also extremely careful and helpful with dental decisions. Her office staff is friendly and very easy to communicate with. It’s almost like a second family. I would gladly recommend her.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on January 24, 2014

Anonymous

Quick visit, had one cavity filled. Painless experience.


5.0/5.0

Review by Evelyn S. from Salinas, CA on January 24, 2014

Female

I was very happy with my treatment and Dr. Moran service!!! Thank you very much!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Margarita C. from Salinas, CA on January 22, 2014

Female

I was in a hurry to get to another appointment and I let the staff know. They quickly took me in and I was out by the time I needed to be. Thank you! 🙂


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael W. from Salinas, CA on January 16, 2014

Male

Very professional and thorough. Thank You!


5.0/5.0

Review by Delia L. from Lemoore, CA on January 15, 2014

Female

I had an extremely pleasant experience when under their care, Moran and her assistants were always exceptionally friendly and helpful. I have big anxiety issues with dental work to which they accommodated and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Highly professional and would never hesitate to refer or return. The receptionist Sandra always helped me book my appointments and worked perfectly with my schedule and insurance, she’s an amazing asset to their team. Have nothing but great things to say about this practice. Thank you for my straight smile!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Ramiro C. from Salinas, CA on January 15, 2014

Male

Jennifer and her staff were very professional and pleasant in every way . I would highly recommend there services.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on January 9, 2014

Anonymous

My first visit. Dr. Moran was great.


5.0/5.0

Review by Rosemary P. from Salinas, CA on January 8, 2014

Female

I really appreciated that Dr. Moran’s office staff could fit me in to their busy schedule after I called and said I had a concern about my gum around my tooth. I got in to see her the same day.


5.0/5.0

Review by Edward D. from Salinas, CA on January 7, 2014

Male

I was taken in a few minutes after arriving 10 minutes early. Maria was the hygenist and did a pretty thorough job and answered my questions satisfactorily. I like the early AM text message appt reminder.


5.0/5.0

Review by Linda C. from Salinas, CA on January 7, 2014

Female

Dr. Moran is always thorough. She has a great and genuine bed-side manner. I have fewer fears about needles because she is gentle and asks how you are doing often. My recent appointment was pleasant, even though I was getting three cavities cared for. The staff is wonderful and seem to take on the same characteristic traits as Dr. Moran. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to change dentists. I brought my family of four and all of us are thankful.


5.0/5.0

Review by Matthew C. from Salinas, CA on January 7, 2014

Female

This was the best experienceI have ever had! Very Kind and Professional staff, and Dr Jennifer Moran? You couldn’t ask for a better Dentist!


5.0/5.0

Review by Maximillian F. from San Jose, CA on December 17, 2013

Male

It is worth the drive from San Jose to see Dr. Moran!


5.0/5.0

Review by Dayne N. from Salinas, CA on December 14, 2013

Male

Excellent visit, friendly staff, pain free cleaning 🙂 Dr. Moran is a top professional who provides dental care and advice in an friendly and interactive manner.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on December 12, 2013

Anonymous

Outstanding service!


5.0/5.0

Review by Tanya K. from Salinas, CA on December 11, 2013

Female

enjoyed being able to talk with the doctor about my dental care. I felt like I was her only client.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. from Salinas, CA on December 6, 2013

Male

My experience at the office was very pleasant it was nice talking to the doctor about different options for one of my teeth. Happy Holdays to you and your staff 😉 ??


5.0/5.0

Review by Teresa K. from Salinas, CA on December 4, 2013

Female

Happily, a great check-up for me! Love Dr. Moran and her staff, all so professional and pleasant. I’ve recently recommended Dr. Moran to a friend, and was thrilled to sing her praises!


5.0/5.0

Review by Jorge M. from Salinas, CA on December 4, 2013

Male

Excellent visit. Everyone very friendly.


5.0/5.0

Review by Alejandro H. from Greenfield, CA on December 2, 2013

Female

Excellent treatment, very carefully.


4.0/5.0

Review by Sonje D. from Salinas, CA on November 27, 2013

Female

Dr. Moran is patient and takes the time to thoroughly explain everything. The staff is also wonderful. My kids are no longer terrified when I tell them they have a dental appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Moran!


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on November 26, 2013

Anonymous

Very professional staff and overall pleasant experience.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mark T. from Salinas, CA on November 26, 2013

Male

Another great visit with Dr. Moran. Timely, thorough, and friendly.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jorge M. from Salinas, CA on November 19, 2013

Male

As I came in I was greeted and staff was very friendly. The explanation of procedures were very detailed. The experienced makes you feel to come back.


5.0/5.0

Review by Nancy W. from Salinas, CA on November 12, 2013

Female

As usual, Dr Moran and her staff were genually concerned with my comfort.
I used to dread even a routine exam and cleaning (as this was) but can now take it in stride.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on November 12, 2013

Anonymous

I have always been terrified of the dentist. Dr. Moran and her office are so kind and gentle. They explain what they are doing. Dr. Moran says before each procedure if we need to stop for any reason just let me know. Those words and her clam manner have cured me of my fear of dentists!


5.0/5.0

Review by Tasheyana M. from Salinas, CA on November 8, 2013

Female

Appointment was really long, but everything went great!


5.0/5.0

Review by Terry T. from Salinas, CA on November 6, 2013

Female

Dr Moran and staff always friendly and professional. They provide excellent dental care.


5.0/5.0

Review by Karren D. from Salinas, CA on October 27, 2013

Female

Good experience. On time, great check of teeth & gums. very satisfied with visit.


5.0/5.0

Review by Karren D. from Salinas, CA on October 27, 2013

Female

Great experience .On time. Thorough exam & cleaning. Plesamt office & waiting room.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mario V. from Soledad, CA on October 24, 2013

Male

Dr. Moran and her staff are friendly and always professional. Unfortunately, today dentists sell you on dental work with scare tactics. Fortunately, Dr. Moran educates you and places no pressure on future work. It is nice to have a dentist that gets to know you and remembers your work before she looks at your chart.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous from Salinas, CA on October 24, 2013

Anonymous

Great work. Painlessly did my cavity fillings. Friendly staff.


4.0/5.0

Review by Mary S. from Salinas, CA on October 23, 2013

Female

It was fine as visits to the dentist go.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on October 20, 2013

Anonymous

Great visit. Dr. and staff were very profession and welcoming.


5.0/5.0

Review by Bernardette H. from Greenfield, CA on October 9, 2013

Female

Great job and very friendly


5.0/5.0

Review by Denise S. from Soledad, CA on October 2, 2013

Female

Dr. Jenn Moran is a true professional. She is extremely gentle, yet very diligent to provide the highest quality service. No pain with shots. Discusses everything thoroughly with you before preforming procedure. Her staff is very professional and friendly as well. from scheduling to leaving it is a fantastic find to find this caliber of a dental office and dentist. Hands down you will want Dr. Moran to be your family dentist.


5.0/5.0

Review by Carol B. from Salinas, CA on October 2, 2013

Female

lst time ever to have a neck pillow, so nice.State of the art X-ray procedure, no patient involvement needed to hold things in place, hooray. And a much needed tiny tufted toothbrush; something everyone should have. Dental health is a involves teamwork. Great team. Thanks!


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on October 2, 2013

Anonymous

Great experience. Staff was friendly and hygienist was gentle while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Moran runs a great practice.


4.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on October 1, 2013

Anonymous

Clean teeth. Clean office. Greeted by smiles and left smiling.


5.0/5.0

Review by Kathleen M. from Salinas, CA on October 1, 2013

Female

Thanks for making my appt not as bad as I thought.


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael W. from Salinas, CA on September 24, 2013

Male

Thank you!


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on September 18, 2013

Anonymous

Dr. Moran is an excellent, professional, CAring, dentist. I will continue to go to her and would recommend her to anyone in a heart beat. Her staff is also very kind and helpful. This is a great practice to go for dental needs!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Melissa L. from Salinas, CA on September 4, 2013

Female

Gentle, CAring, informative.


5.0/5.0

Review by Cameron B. from Seaside, CA on August 30, 2013

Male

No problems.


5.0/5.0

Review by Tim K. from Marina, CA on August 23, 2013

Male

Dr. Moran and her team were very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. The practice was very efficient.


5.0/5.0

Review by Gregory G. from Salinas, CA on August 21, 2013

Male

As much fun as a filling can be. Very well done.


5.0/5.0

Review by Vy P. from Marina, CA on August 21, 2013

Female

Excellent. It was my 3yrs daughter visit. But I glad I pick the right dentist for my daughter.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on August 20, 2013

Anonymous

It was a pleasure to see Dr. Jennifer Moran D.D.S. for my 6 month check up. I was seen on time. I had a throat infection at the time and her staff was very gentle and patient with me while my x-rays were taken. Dr. Moran is calm and personal and she allows time to ask questions.I have a small mouth and Dr. Moran has the perfect hands to fit into any area of my mouth. I never felt like gagging. I will be returning to her in 6 months for my next check-up.


5.0/5.0

Review by Claudia G. from Salinas, CA on August 13, 2013

Female

Welcoming and professional staff. The latest technology is used in this office for the best care. Easy to get an appointment. Always plenty of parking.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on August 7, 2013

Anonymous

Very friendly, knowledgable, and professional!


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. on August 6, 2013

Male

Dr. Moran, My visit at your office was very pleasant. Your staff was very kind and helpful. Thank you for taking of myself.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. from Salinas, CA on August 6, 2013

Male

My appointment at your office was very pleasant your staff was very kind and courteous thank you for taking care of myself.


5.0/5.0

Review by Alicia R. from Salinas, CA on August 2, 2013

Female

Very caring and sterilized environment, and am most pleased with the dental work and care received.


5.0/5.0

Review by Scott P. from Salinas, CA on July 23, 2013

Male

Staff was gr8, tx was quick.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on July 22, 2013

Anonymous

Really enjoyed my first time experience with Dr. Moran’s office. The whole staff is very friendly, and does a great job at their work.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jennifer P. from Salinas, CA on July 17, 2013

Female

Great service, was very comfortable.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on July 17, 2013

Anonymous

Freindly staff, professional clean environment, and organized…….what more can you ask for?


5.0/5.0

Review by Denise S. from Soledad, CA on July 9, 2013

Female

Very, very happy with the entire staff and professionalism.


5.0/5.0

Review by Leonard D. from Salinas, CA on July 4, 2013

Male

Work on the cavity was not painful ,and therefore, I was comfortable. Great dentist and dentistry.


5.0/5.0

Review by Edward D. from Salinas, CA on July 2, 2013

Male

I came in for a cleaning and was seen at the appointed time. Everything went well and I was out in no time.


1.0/5.0

Review by Joe L. from Salinas, CA on July 2, 2013

Male

Always a pleasure to go there-people are great and friendly-


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on June 26, 2013

Anonymous

Excellent


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on June 25, 2013

Anonymous

Love Dr Moran and her staff…I recommend to all my friends!


5.0/5.0

Review by Christopher G. from Soledad, CA on June 14, 2013

Male

Always great.


5.0/5.0

Review by Dayne N. from Salinas, CA on June 7, 2013

Male

Dr. Moran and her staff are all about caring for the patient. Katie was excellent (and painless) doing my x-rays and cleaning – as pleasant as a dental visit can get.


5.0/5.0

Review by Linda N. from Salinas, CA on June 5, 2013

Female

Great service. Friendly staff. Over all a positive dental experience.


5.0/5.0

Review by Alma V. from Salinas, CA on May 22, 2013

Female

Absolutely the best experience! Dr. Moran was very honest regarding the work I need done and recommended only what is aboslutely necessary at this time. It’s good to be able to trust your dentist has your best interest in mind. The entire staff was very pleasant, nice and welcoming.


5.0/5.0

Review by Irais T. from Salinas, CA on May 22, 2013

Female

Excellent!


5.0/5.0

Review by Cathi B. from Salinas, CA on May 15, 2013

Female

I always look forward to my dental visits. The staff is friendly and professional.


5.0/5.0

Review by Tanya K. from Salinas, CA on May 15, 2013

Female

I enjoyed my first experience with your practice. Everyone there was polite.


5.0/5.0

Review by Veronica B. from Salinas, CA on May 10, 2013

Female

Great visit! Friendly staff, very efficient and knowledgeable.


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael W. from Salinas, CA on May 8, 2013

Male

Great staff! Caring. So happy to have found you!


5.0/5.0

Review by Nancy W. from Salinas, CA on May 7, 2013

Female

As usual the staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Moran takes extra time to explain procedures and to reassure me. I had absolutely no pain during this procedure.


5.0/5.0

Review by Robert B. from Salinas, CA on May 7, 2013

Male

Always friendly, courteous and professional. First dentist I am not in fear of seeing.


5.0/5.0

Review by Richard M. from Salinas, CA on May 1, 2013

Male

Good place to do something I have disliked since I was 6 years old. A very good humored office. See you in 6 months. Richard Morris


5.0/5.0

Review by Terri T. from Salinas, CA on April 30, 2013

Female

Great experience!!


5.0/5.0

Review by ancy W. from Salinas, CA on April 30, 2013

Female

As usual, I was greeted by professional people who took the time to explain the procedures even though it was a relular cleaning with x-rays.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mary S. from Salinas, CA on April 20, 2013

Female

Was able to get in a bit earlier. Always a friendly experience.


5.0/5.0

Review by Rhonda D. from Salinas, CA on April 13, 2013

Female

Dr Moran and her staff are very thorough, and efficient. Everyone was very friendly. I’m so glad I was referred to them. I really recomend them to anyone.


5.0/5.0

Review by Kyle H. from Salinas, CA on April 7, 2013

Male

Both the Dr Moran and her staff are very thorough, efficient and kind. I really respect them and am very appeciative of their help. I really recomend them to anyone who wants quality work and kindness in the same place.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on April 5, 2013

Female

The service was great. Even tough the power went out, Dr. Moran was still able to finish her treatment on me. Very high quality office staff members.


5.0/5.0

Review by Carol B. from Salinas, CA on April 3, 2013

Female

Very professional, informative experience.Denistry has changed much in the 65 years I’ve been seeing them. So great Dr. Moran is mentoring students!


5.0/5.0

Review by Diana L. from Salinas, CA on April 3, 2013

Female

I love Dr. Jennifer and her staff, they are amazing! i am so glad i found this Dental group!


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on March 27, 2013

Anonymous

On time and excellent, friendly service with a s-m-i-l-e!


5.0/5.0

Review by Peter C. from Salinas, CA on March 27, 2013

Male

As always, the office staff was friendly and courteous upon my arrival and efficiently scheduled my next appointment upon leaving. My check up was on-time, as scheduled, and efficiently handled. I felt that the staff, including Dr. Moran, were really interested in my dental health.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. from Salinas, CA on March 26, 2013

Male

My appointment for my cleaning and check up went very well it was a pleasure meeting Katie in your office I would like to make sure I schedule all my cleaning appointments with Katie if possible thank you Mr. Kirby


5.0/5.0

Review by Rosemary P. from Salinas, CA on March 12, 2013

Female

My visits have always been pleasant. No waiting and the staff is great.


5.0/5.0

Review by Virginia C. from Watsonville, CA on February 28, 2013

Female

Very kind and caring dental staff.


5.0/5.0

Review by Cesar N. from Salinas, CA on February 26, 2013

Male

Great Staff! and they treat you awesome! 🙂


5.0/5.0

Review by Jamie G. from Salinas, CA on February, 22 2013

Female

Everyone is always very nice and Dr.Moran is professional and friendly. Plus, the music in the office is great.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jacqueline R. from Salinas, CA on February 21, 2013

Female

Always great when I come in everyone is nice and friendly the dental work is awesome I felt nothing thanks dr


5.0/5.0

Review by Martha A. from Madera, CA on February 21, 2013

Female

My experience with Dr. Moran, and her staff is always very pleasant. Always look forward for my next visit. Thank you for making my smile look great! Again thank you, Martha


5.0/5.0

Review by Brooke B. on February 16, 2013

Anonymous

Dr. Moran & her staff are just beyond amazing. I have never had any issues with their services. I will be a long term patient. Keep up the fabulous work & I’ll try to increase my flossing haha


5.0/5.0

Review by Brooke B. from Seaside, CA on February 16, 2013

Female

Highly recommend Jennifer Moran & her staff. Always a pleasant experience.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on February 10, 2013

Anonymous

Everyone in the office is friendly and made me feel comfortable. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist.


4.0/5.0

Review by Yvonne H. from Marina, CA on February 8, 2013

Female

You could not have been more helpful,everyone was so nice and friendly,not the usual clinical stale environment it made me comfortable and made me feel welcome !!Thank you.


4.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on January 23, 2013

Anonymous

Friendly, CAring, and very professional.


5.0/5.0

Review by Donna G. from Salinas, CA on January 20, 2013

Female

Dr. Moran & Staff – Great Teamwork! Thanks for another positive dental experience!


5.0/5.0

Review by Rosie P. from Salinas, CA on January 16, 2013

Female

Great job! No pain.


5.0/5.0

Review by John L. from Salinas, CA on January 15, 2013

Male

Staff is always friendly and informative. Procedures are performed with confidence, professionalism and care for their patients level of comfort. Jennifer and her staff exemplify pride and that is evident soon as you walk in the door.


5.0/5.0

Review by William W. from Carmel, CA on January 9, 2013

Male

Excellent.


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael W. from Salinas, CA on January 8, 2013

Male

Friendly, on time, thorough. Thanks!


4.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on December 19, 2012

Anonymous

Very friendly staff.


5.0/5.0

Review by Melissa V. from Salinas, CA on December 16, 2012

Female

Dr. MORAN has made my dental experience absolutely comfortable. I have always hated the dentist until I found her. She is great! Her work is phenomenonal. Her staff is awesome. I would highly remommed her.


5.0/5.0

Review by Courtney F. from Salinas, CA on December 12, 2012

Female

Very welcoming and personable. They tell you exactly what they’re doing and why! I’ve had great experiences!


5.0/5.0

Review by Rozelena V. from Salinas, CA on December 12, 2012

Female

Excellent Customer Service by All Staff. Very Friendly.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on December 6, 2012

Anonymous

All the staff was really friendly and made you feel welcome.


5.0/5.0

Review by Peter C. from Salinas, CA on November 30, 2012

Male

Promptly took me into the room for service; Dental Assistant was thorough and explained what she saw; Use of state-of-the-art technology located and described a problem which was promptly resolved; actual exam was briskly and professionally conducted; consultation afterwards focused on my needs, not those of the practice.


5.0/5.0

Review by Veronica B. from Salinas, CA on November 27, 2012

Female

Had a small filling, in and out in about 30min and I didn’t need to be numbed!


5.0/5.0

Review by Debbie S. from Salinas, CA on November 20, 2012

Female

Dr & staff r great!


5.0/5.0

Review by Robert B. from Salinas, CA on November 7, 2012

Male

Doctor Jenn, as I told you after my last visit, I actually think you are the first dentist that I have actually felt safe and comfortable to have work on my teeth. I tell everyone I know about the quality of work and service I receive from you and your staff. Go Girl!


5.0/5.0

Review by Nancy W. from Salinas, CA on October 31, 2012

Female

As usual, I had a good experience with Dr Moran and her staff. I was taken right in, no waiting. My questions were answered and all procedures were explained beforehand.


5.0/5.0

Review by John M. from Spreckels, CA on October 23, 2012

Male

Really a pleasant and easy experience. Will definitely be a return patient.


5.0/5.0

Review by Elizabeth H. from Gonzales, CA on October 3, 2012

Female

The staff was patient, helpful, and very friendly.


5.0/5.0

Review by Elizabeth D. from Los Banos, CA on September 20, 2012

Female

I had a wonderful experience i was in so much pain and they were able to see me that same day and they were very sympathetic about my pain. They made everything so comfortable for me and most important they were very informative about the procedure being performed and other options. Finally just want to say the office was so clean Thank you once again.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on September 9, 2012

Anonymous

Dr. Moran’s staff always makes me feel comfortable and welcomed when I come into her office. I know that my 3-year-old daughter also feels comfortable in such an inviting environment. Dr. Moran is not at all the ‘pushy dentist’ and appears to give genuine diagnoses. I highly recommend her to all my freinds, especially those with young children.


5.0/5.0

Review by Ruby M. from Salinas, CA on August 22, 2012

Female

The ladies at Dr. Moran’s office are very kind and friendly. I have a phobia for dentists in general, but Dr. Moran has made my experience quite pain-free!


5.0/5.0

Review by Claudia G. from Salinas, CA on August 22, 2012

Female

All staff are happy people that are very sincere when dealing with. A professional environment in which all standards are upheld from the way you are addressed and greeted, treated and followed up on. I have even had a phone call from Dr. Moran herself making sure either myself or a family member was doing OK after a procedure done. Also, something that is important to me and should be important to you is that all staff uphold high standards of protecting you from spread of pathogens from patient to patient. I see them automatically washing hands and using hand hygiene gel before approaching me and my family members. I do feel confident that Dr. Moran keeps up on top of all the latest health news and technology regarding her practice as well.


5.0/5.0

Review by Madyson H. from Marina, CA on August 9, 2012

Female

Dr. Moran is an excellent dentist and great with kids.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on August 8, 2012

Anonymous

If you are looking for a dentist, you will make an excellent choice with Dr. Jennifer Moran. Her office is immaculate with all the latest technology, and her staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Moran always gives me personal attention during my twice a year checkups and she always provides helpful feedback about my dental habits. She is very gentle and always asks my comfort level. I am happy to have her as my dentist!


4.5/5.0

Review by Gregory G. from Salinas, CA on August 8, 2012

Male

Every effort was made by the office staff to make this as painless as possible for me. After the Novocaine wore off It felt as nothing had been done to my mouth.


5.0/5.0

Review by Dayne N. from Salinas, CA on August 8, 2012

Male

I had a broken filling on the weekend. Dr Moran got me in first thing Monday morning and repaired the problem in no time. Very responsive, friendly, and professional. The Staff is friendly and very efficient. Thanks!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Lisa P. from Salinas, CA on August 8, 2012

Female

Dr. Moran is an excellent dentist. She is very gentle, reassuring, and caring. I have recommended her to my family and am very happy to have finally found a dentist who genuinely cares about her patients.


5.0/5.0

Review by Dayne N. on August 6, 2012

Anonymous

I broke an old filling and needed to get in and get it fixed. Dr. Moran and the staff got me right in and back to work in 45 minutes. Great service, wonderful staff and environment. We’re glad we found you. Thanks!


5.0/5.0

Review by Monica P. from Salinas, CA on July 29, 2012

Female

Everyone in the office is friendly. The location is small and cozy. They took X-Rays of my teeth and I was able to see them on screen in front of me as soon as they were taken! That was awesome!! Dr. Jennifer Moran and staff are great! I’m happy to be a new patient of theirs. 🙂


4.5/5.0

Review by Peter C. from Salinas, CA on July 24, 2012

Male

Had a cleaning and then a check from Dr. Moran; in and out on time; wonderful office staff. Highly reccomend.


5.0/5.0

Review by Ruth G. from Marina, CA on July 18, 2012

Female

I am so happy with all of the work Dr. Moran has done for me. I have been seeing her for almost 2 years and have absolutely no complaints. She’s great!


5.0/5.0

Review by John L. from Salinas, CA on July 6, 2012

Male

Office always looks professional and employees provide a warm greeting. Comfortable and caring atmosphere. Appreciate flexible scheduling with my appointment requests.


5.0/5.0

Review by Lisa P. from Salinas, CA on July 6, 2012

Female

Although it was my first visit, I felt relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Moran and her staff were kind and extremely professional. I have recommended her to my family as well!


5.0/5.0

Review by Robert B. from Salinas, CA on July 3, 2012

Male

I am confident that I have less apprehension about my visits to the dentist. Doc., you do great work, nice touch with the hands and very compassionate. Good sense of humor too and much easier to look at that Dr. W. Bob


5.0/5.0

Review by Jessica R. from Salinas, CA on July 3, 2012

Female

Dr. Moran and staff took excellent care of my entire family at our first visit. The children (ages 3 & 2) loved the check up so much they asked to go back. Everything was fully explained, all questions answered, and we were all made to feel at home. We look forward to our next visit and highly recommend Dr. Moran for families with children of all ages!


5.0/5.0

Review by Maria V. from Salinas, CA on June 20, 2012

Female

At this dentistry you will find the most compassionate and professional staff working together as a team to cater to all your dental needs. They go far and beyond their office hours to provide their clients with excellent follow-up services through emails and phone calls to ensure their patients are doing well. They make themselves available when need be. Most importantly for those of us who have had negative dental experiences in the past, I highly recommend that you visit this office and be rid of dental trauma for good.


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. from Salinas, CA on June 19, 2012

Male

The visit was a very nice one with the Hygienist very plesant and thoughful,and its always pleasant talking to you Doctor about the up keep and status of my teeth. I really love all the high tech equipment in your office.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Anonymous

I just had a teeth cleaning (checkup) and it went really well. The no pressure congenial atmosphere in the office put me at ease and Audra and Dr. Moran took their time to explain issues and responded well to all my questions.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mark S. from Salinas, CA on June 13, 2012

Male

Another good visit. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. My gums were not sore at all!


4.5/5.0

Review by Silvia R. from Salinas, CA on June 12, 2012

Female

After the work you have done, my face was numb, but my teeth were great. Definitely I will recommend you to my friends and co-workers. 😀 Thank you so much!


4.5/5.0

Review by Martha A. from Madera, CA on June 6, 2012

Female

My experience with Dr.Moran and staff is always so pleasant always look forward to my next visit.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mark S. from Salinas, CA on May 31, 2012

Male

I had a great experience. My gums were not as sore as I thought they would be. Dr. Moran was very informative.


5.0/5.0

Review by Helen S. from Salinas, CA on May 11, 2012

Female

Enjoyed meeting everyone! So impressed with the friendly service, I already recommended you to a co-worker!


5.0/5.0

Review by Silvia R. from Salinas, CA on May 11, 2012

Female

Personnel very professional and an excellent atmosphere. I am very happy to have found this place! 😀


5.0/5.0

Review by Mark T. on May 9, 2012

Anonymous

Three years ago I had a root canal preformed in El Cento, CA that has caused pain ever since. Other dentists wanted to pull the tooth but this is my favorite tooth! You know, it was my “go-to-tooth” the one I use to do all the hard work. Dentists call it “number 30” but I call it my friend and my friend was causing all kinds of problems. Dr. Moran said she would try to help me fix the problem and did. She did all the prep work and helped me find a qualified endodontist that would accept my Preferred Provider insurance and who was up to the challenge. Dr. Lilly Kaykha in Monterey is a perfectionist. She literally worked for hours to repair my tooth. Dr. Moran and Jane (her assistant) then went about creating a perfectly fitting crown and now a month later I am pain free and chomping away again with my favorite tooth. It is so good to have my old friend back.

Now a word about my favorite dental assistant: Jane is the best. She is constantly monitoring the patient for signs of pain or discomfort. At the same time she is anticipating what the dentist will need next. In addition, she has the skills to perform many tasks that a dentist with a lesser assistant would have to perform themselves. Someone said she talks too much but for me her stories take my mind of the procedure. Thanks Jane.


5.0/5.0

Review by Cathi B. from Salinas, CA on May 8, 2012

Female

Visiting Dr Moran’s office is always a pleasure. She and her staff are always friendly.


5.0/5.0

Review by Michael W. from Salinas, CA on May 2, 2012

Male

Attentative, friendly and efficient. Perfect!


5.0/5.0

Review by Kathleen M. from Salinas, CA on April 21, 2012

Female

Again a great experience—knowing needs that I have DrMoran and staff meet them with smiles —-their concern for my comfort is fatastic!!!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Kristi W. from Salinas, CA on April 14, 2012

Female

Dr. Moran and her staff are very welcoming, informative and have positive attitudes. They made me feel very relaxed, as I have anxiety about going to the dentist. I am so glad I found Dr. Moran and her staff as my dentist! I would hightly recommend anyone to go see Dr. Moran, you will not be dissappointed!


4.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on April 4, 2012

Anonymous

I had a great experience visit Dr. Moran’s office. Her office was very neat, clean and comfortable. Her staff members were all very friendly and personable, and not mention, Dr. Moran was so nice! She explained everything she was doing to me very clearly. I look forward to visiting again.


5.0/5.0

Review by Diana L. from Salinas, CA on April 3, 2012

Female

Each and every time i have come for a visit. I have been made to feel welcomed and all my fears put to rest, Dr. Jennifer is a Delight, and her expertise in Dentistry is to be commended, her staff are well trained and have positive personalities and which make the office environment A pleasant surprise after a trialing day Thank you once again!


5.0/5.0

Review by Daniel R. from Salinas, CA on March 10, 2012

Male

Jennifer and her assistants were very gentle and kind. They were all very informative and explained everything in good detail. I hadn’t been to a dentist in a couple years and they made my first experience back a very pleasurable one! I will be going to her from now on and would defiantly recommend her to anyone! Plus she is a family dentistry establishment.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on March 9, 2012

Anonymous

I continue to have great experiences with Dr Moran and her staff. Anyone who is looking for a new dentist should give her chance.


3.5/5.0

Review by Anonymous on March 7, 2012

Anonymous

I hope this doesn’t offend anybody but your dental assistant can be pretty annoying when she talks so much wile you are working on my teeth. It would be great if she just says hello and how are you doing. And talk technology talk but as patience of your office really don’t need to know about her everyday life. I wanted to say something before I guess I was thinking someone else would say something else aboiut this problem. Sorry about this but I just though you should know.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on February 23, 2012

Anonymous

I can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr. Moran and her staff are. Their ability to make me feel relaxed during my appointments makes it a real joy to see them. I also appreciate their approach to dental care. I recommend that anyone looking for a new dentist go see Dr. Moran.


5.0/5.0

Review by Luis P. from Salinas, CA on February 16, 2012

Male

Had a great time very attentive team and great service. Everything was explained very clearly. Staff has a great sense of humor that makes your time go by fast and forget what your there for. I will recommend to all my friends and family.


5.0/5.0

Review by Mark T. from Salinas, CA on February 9, 2012

Male

If you are looking for a primary care dentist, your search is over. This place has everything you could expect from a dentist. Dr. Moran goes well beyond basic care, taking dentistry to a new level; a level that I have not experienced in my 54 years. In fact as I am writing this review she actually called me to follow up on my recent visit. This is a private practice that seems to be owned and operated by the young and upcoming dentist. Although she is young you would not be able to tell by the practice. Her exams are thorough and include much more than just teeth and gums. Although I had a complex problem, the treatment was performed with complete professionalism and without pain. The staff is outstanding, competent and caring. They are dedicated to providing the best pain free care possible while at the same time enjoying there work and ensuring the patients have a comfortable and satisfying experience. Together, the staff and Dr. Moran have consummated the art of dentistry.


5.0/5.0

Review by Andrea L. from Salinas, CA on February 8, 2012

Female

Staff was friendly, very minimal wait time. This is how all dentists office should be.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on February 8, 2012

Anonymous

Excellent dentist; I highly recommend. She and her staff are caring and easy to work with. Painless dental work.


5.0/5.0

Review by Leonard D. from Salinas, CA on February 2, 2012

Male

In all my visits to dentists over the past 70 years I have never had a good
experience until Dr. Moran started working on my teeth. She is compassionate, considerate, incomparable and also has an excellent to outstanding practice.


5.0/5.0

Review by Kathleen M. from Salinas, CA on February 2, 2012

Female

Thank you to Dr. Moran and her stsff for getting me in as an emergency—-but now as a new patient!!!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Joseph E. from Salinas, CA on February 2, 2012

Male

Going to a new Dentist is always a cause for worry, especially if you have been going to your previous one for so long. I am very happy to say that our visit, my wife and I, was an enjoyable one as the staff was very nice and receptive. Dr. Jennifer Moran was as profesional, informative, and pleasant as any new patient would hope for. I would recommend Dr. Jennifer Moran to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist for the first time or a different one. Joseph


5.0/5.0

Review by Leonard D. from Salinas, CA on January 31, 2012

Male

I have never had such an excellent experience in any other dentist’s chair… and, Iam 83 years old! Dr.Moran is outstanding and exceptioal.


5.0/5.0

Review by Laura P. from Salinas, CA on January 18, 2012

Female

I had not had a dentist appt in quiet a few years so I was nervous. But the entire staff is extremely nice and made me feel at ease. Dr Moran took the the time to make sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. During my visit I did not experience any pain and because I was nervous Dr Moran and her staff were very patient. Iam very happy to have Dr Moram as my new dentist.


5.0/5.0

Review by Filadelfo G. on January 18, 2012

Anonymous

Had my second cleaning yesterday and the experience was as good as the first.The professionalism and service is great.The Hygienist is gental and the up grades are super.If x-rays are required the patiant does’nt leave the chair.It’s great!!!!! A job well done Dr.Moran and the staff. Keep up the excellent work. FSG


3.5/5.0

Review by Esperanza C. from Soledad, CA on January 18, 2012

Female

My visit was very comfortable. There is never any wait. Staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Moran makes you feel at ease and has a gentle touch. I walk out with no discomfort. Only problem, office not open every day.


5.0/5.0

Review by Filadelfo G. from San Jose, CA on January 18, 2012

Male

I was schedualed for a cleaning yesterday.The hygenist was wonderful and thourgh.I do love the the improvements made and especially the wall montior and the ease of x-raying your teeth. Dr. Moran and the entire staff are professinonal and friendly. What a great addition to the Salinas area.Thanks Dr.Moran and to your staff. FSG


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on January 10, 2012

Anonymous

I arrived early and Dr. Moran got me in there quickly and out real quick also. She worked on two teeth and when I got home I wasn’t sure which teeth she worked on because they looked normal and consistent with the other teeth.


5.0/5.0

Review by David D. from Salinas, CA on January 7, 2012

Male

They are very friendly and patient orientated . Procedures and treatments are explained thoroughly and performed expertly. I had always been uncomfortable at the dentist office until now , I now like seeing my dentist .
I am confident that I am receiving great dental care.


5.0/5.0

Review by Joshua D. on January 3, 2012

Anonymous

On my way to visit family for the holiday I lost a filling and was in some pain. After calling around Dr. Moran was able to see me when others weren’t available. Upon arrival at her facility I was taken in immediately with no wait time. Dr. Moran was very friendly and very professional, explaining everything to me as she worked to repair my filling and answer all of my questions. My visit was very pleasant. I live in Southern California and have a dentist here. After this visit I think I will be switching to Dr. Moran!!!


5.0/5.0

Review by Teresa P. from Salinas, CA on December 22, 2011

Female

So happy to have found Dr. Moran. She’s a wonderful dentist, and her staff is the best! I recommend her to all my friends who are looking for a new dentist!


5.0/5.0

Review by Cathi B. from Salinas, CA on December 13, 2011

Female

Dr Moran and her staff are friendly and competent. Dr. Moran provides up to date dentistry. She thoroughly explains procedures And is gentle and caring.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Anonymous

I only waited a few minutes before they took me in. Audra, the Hygienist, worked quickly after updating my personal information. The new big monitor they have now was used to show a few areas of concern. Dr. Moran answered my questions in an unhurried fashion. While visiting the Dentist is not the favorite thing to do to for most people, this visit was about as pleasant as it gets.


5.0/5.0

Review by Cathi B. from Salinas, CA on November 30, 2011

Female

Dr. Moran’s staff is friendly, helpful and informative. I always feel relaxed in her office and feel confident of the dentistry I receive. The office also implements state of the art dentistry, including digital pictures of teeth with immediate photos. This is helpful to me as a patient because I like to be an active participant in my dental care decisions.


5.0/5.0

Review by Miguel H. from Salinas, CA on November 29, 2011

Male

I couldn’t be happier with the treatment given by Dr. Moran and her staff. I now love going to the dentist!


4.5/5.0

Review by Miguel H. from Salinas, CA on November 18, 2011

Male

I was completely at ease and comfortable being treated by Dr. Moran. Great staff and support system makes for an excellent experience. I appreciate her skills as a dentist, as well as her people skills in treating me with respect and compassion. Wouldn’t trade her for the world.


5.0/5.0

Review by Nancy W. from Salinas, CA on November 15, 2011

Female

My latest experience with Dr Moran did much to overcome my fears of dental procedures. Because I was given enough anesthetic, there was absolutely no pain. She did not rush the procedure which also calmed me down. I will not dread having more work done if needed.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on November 8, 2011

Anonymous

Where do I start? First off I showed up early (to read magazines and have some “me” time), and they were able to take me back and start my cleaning early. The hygienist was nice, gentle, and very thorough. Dr. Moran was very pleasant and easy to talk to. The staff is very friendly. Oh, and their prices are very affordable (my husband used up his dental and we had to come “out of pocket” for some procedures. All in all, the best dental office yet!


5.0/5.0

Review by Jim K. from Salinas, CA on November 8, 2011

Male

Everthing was a great and friendly Experience and the staff was very helpfull in proceeding with all my Dental needs. Thank You all very much, Happly Holidays to Dr. Moran all the staff.


5.0/5.0

Review by David D. from Salinas, CA on October 29, 2011

Male

Dr Moran and her staff are attentive and well trained. They do an excellent job. really appreciated the follow up call the next day from Dr. Moran.


5.0/5.0

Review by Anonymous on October 16, 2011

Anonymous

I have been to numerous dental offices and have always found something I didn’t like. However, I have no complaints about this family dentistry! Dr.Moran and all the staff are wonderful. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I definately recommend this dentist.